Search

Season Opening Friday, April 21, 2017 See you then!

   

It’s Polar Plunge time! Our 10th in a row to be exact! Wow have we made some impact on the

lives of the Special Olympics athletes! Let’s keep up the tradition…TRADITION!

YOU can join OUR TEAM or support your FAVORITE Jolly Staff!

To donate choose a team member from the roster, THEN click the donate button.
 
   

This "unbearable" event is a unique opportunity to show your bravery as you support local

Special Olympics athletes by plunging into the frigid winter waters.

Proceeds benefit Special Olympics Missouri.

For those also strutting, you can join or donate here





Secrets, Tips and Tricks from our Galley to yours.

A BIG THANK YOU to all of our customers new and old for a wonderful 2016 Season!
Please keep up with us through the website and social media in the off season.
See you in April!



Thanks to all who joined us in the Kraken this season!
It was a great first year. We look forward to seeing you again next year.

Stay informed...Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter and Instagram

The Kraken Shack Fresh Seafood and Oyster Bar
the newest addition to our Jolly Family in 2016.

Upcoming Events
Date / Time Event
Sat May 06 12:00 AM My Djkj
Sat May 20 06:00 PM Chubby Carrier & the Bayou Swamp Band
Sat May 20 10:00 PM MyDjkj
Fri May 26 08:00 PM Outlaw Jim & the Whiskey Benders
Sat May 27 08:00 PM Disengaged
Sun May 28 08:00 PM Hudson Drive
Mon May 29 02:00 PM Grayson Wood
Fri June 02 08:00 PM Old Creek Crew
Sat June 03 08:00 PM Travis Gibson Band
Sun June 04 02:00 PM Grayson Wood

Now Hiring Many Positions
for the 2017 season.
All positions. Apply NOW!
Above Average Pay!

Click logo for more information.