Search

Jolly is Excited to be OPEN for the 2016 Season!

Open 7 days a week 8:30am - close

We love seeing our old customers and welcoming new ones!


We are excited to invite our 4-legged friends in this summer with a new

Dog Menu!

Upcoming Events
Date / Time Event
Fri June 03 08:00 PM Robe Band
Sat June 04 08:00 PM I-70 Overdrive
Sun June 05 02:00 PM Grayson Wood
Fri June 10 08:00 PM Outlaw Jim & the Whiskey Benders
Sat June 11 08:00 PM Hudson Drive
Sun June 12 02:00 PM Grayson Wood
Fri June 17 08:00 PM SoulRoot
Sat June 18 08:00 PM The Dirt Road Junkies
Sun June 19 02:00 PM Grayson Wood
Fri June 24 08:00 PM The Mikey Needleman Band

Now Hiring Kitchen Staff
for the 2016 Season.
All positions. Apply NOW!
Above Average Pay!

Click logo for more information.